The members of Scarisbrick Parish Council are

  • Councillor Alex Blundell (Chair)
  • Councillor Christopher Berks (Vice-Chair)
  • Councillor Nichola Makin
  • Councillor Jane Marshall
  • Councillor Charles Marshall
  • Councillor George Pratt
  • Councillor Allan Pickersgill
  • Councillor Michael Wood
  • Councillor Stephen Roberts

 Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Mrs Judith Smith

Mobile: 07879713073




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>