parishcouncil

Scarisbrick Parish Council – Meetings 2015/16

by .

Members of the public are welcome to attend and will have the opportunity to address the Council if they wish.
Meetings will be held at 8.00pm in the Village Hall on the following dates (unless otherwise stated):

  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 7th April 2015
  • Annual Parish Meeting                                                     Monday 11th May 2015
  • Annual Meeting of the Parish Council                           Monday 11th May 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 1st June 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 6th July 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 3rd August 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 7th September 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 5th October 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 2nd November 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 7th December 2015
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 4th January 2016
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 1st February 2016
  • Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council                        Monday 7th March 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>